Hey y'all!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nydhogg

Name's Karl.

From Bellevue, WA.

I work in IT. I mostly set up networks and do maintenance for small companies. I've got an Associate's Degree in computer science. I'm currently studying abroad to become a software engineer.

Politically, I'm an anarchist.

Religiously, I'm an Asatrúar, which is the "mainstream" form of Germanic Heathenry. I am firmly on the left wing of Heathenry, and I denounce anyone who uses the faith to advance a fascist or racist agenda.

Psalmist

Blessed is the man that......
LIFETIME MEMBER
Hall of Fame
Name's Karl.

From Bellevue, WA.

I work in IT. I mostly set up networks and do maintenance for small companies. I've got an Associate's Degree in computer science. I'm currently studying abroad to become a software engineer.

Religiously, I'm an Asatrúar, which is the "mainstream" form of Germanic Heathenry. I am firmly on the left wing of Heathenry, and I denounce anyone who uses the faith to advance a fascist or racist agenda.

Welcome hope you like it here, and at times you have thick skin.

In passing about Bellevue, Washington. I'm familiar with Spokane (birth place), Medical Lake, Newman Lake, Stevens Lake, Everett, Marysville, Snohomish, Arlington, and Smokey Point.

Newman

Name's Karl.

I'm Newman.

From Bellevue, WA.

Auburn, AL.

Psychology, Communication Studies, Economics, and Spanish here.

What kind? Syndicalist? Capitalist? Communist? Feminist?

I'm pretty close to being an anarcho-capitalist, myself.

Never heard of it. Sounds weird. Have you heard of a man named Jesus?

Welcome! We need some more anarchists around here. Seriously.

Nydhogg

I'm more of an anarcho-syndicalist, though I sympathize with agorism and have read anarcho-capitalist thinkers extensively. I'd say Benjamin Tucker is my favorite anarchist author.

I heard of that Jesus man. Some claim he's some sort of a God. It probably works for them. That's good.