toldailytopic: What is the most physically difficult thing you have ever done in your

Status
Not open for further replies.

Persephone66

BANNED
Banned
Nope, I'm tiny. Dancing in heels is an artform, that's for sure!

Yeah that. I'm only 5'6"

I always remember those wise words from Eddie Izzard -

"I am a professional transvestite, so I can run about in heels and not fall over. Cause if a woman falls over wearing heels, that’s embarrassing. But if a bloke falls over wearing heels, you have to kill yourself. It’s the end of your life."

I like bunny rabbits.
I like monkeys.

Ktoyou

Hall of Fame
:wazzup:
I was a girl scout and bred rabbits as a 4-H project.
On Toledo Bend and when the bass were not biting, it was a bit fun to try to bounce a sinker off an alligator’s head.

ragTagblues

Generally I find waking up a very taxing activity. . . of course the same can be said for going asleep!

Giving up smoking . . . .

Picking up a 197kg Motorcycle after 6 hours of riding and a bad back. . . . . . . whilst juggling chainsaw with anger management issues. . . . whilst trying to beat a chess master in 3 moves. . . .

It is actually really hard to pick up a motorbike that heavy!

chickenman

a-atheist
Gold Subscriber
LIFETIME MEMBER
Hall of Fame
:wazzup:
I was a girl scout and bred rabbits as a 4-H project.
On Toledo Bend and when the bass were not biting, it was a bit fun to try to bounce a sinker off an alligator’s head.

Toledo Bend just outside of Many, LA? Near my neck of the woods.

Psalmist

Blessed is the man that......
LIFETIME MEMBER
Hall of Fame
Were you on board the TDS Recruit, at San Diego NTC?

Yes.​